UAH
Products catalog : Seedwealth, LTD : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0

Products catalog

Sunflower kernels for the confectionery industry
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
24 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 23 UAH/t.  - from 1000 t.
LLC Sidvels the long period is engaged in processing of sunflower. Ukraine is famous in the world for rich harvests of this surprising solar culture therefore our enterprise turns out various products on the basis of sunflower: halvah of different types, sunflower oil, proteinaceous weight for...
Group: Sunflower seeds
Sunflower kernel whole and beaten
In stock 
Price:
17.4 UAH
LLC Sidvels offers sunflower kernel whole and beaten for the confectionery industry. Sunflower kernel (cleared sunflower seed) are applied in the culinary, baking, confectionery industry. In the food industry the following directions of use of kernels of confectionery sunflower are...
Group: Sunflower
Zernyatko halvah
In stock 
Price:
27 UAH
Halvah sunflower in assortment, is the unique product having nutrition value, prepared only from natural components. Are a part of the real halvah: sunflower seeds, sugar, treacle, and frother.   Halvah with a kernel sunflower sunflower seeds, our creative decision - your right choice.
Group: Halvah
Halvah with raisin
In stock 
Price:
31.8 UAH
Halvah with raisin Structure: the sunflower kernels (cleared, fried, pounded), white sugar, starch syrup, raisin, frother natural (extract of a soap root), the acidity regulator (lactic acid), vanillin (fragrance identical to natural). May contain peanut traces. Does not contain GMO. Caloric...
Group: Halvah
Makukh (cake) fried
Not available 
Sunflower cake in Ukraine at the best price! Cake is the product of oil-extracting production received after extraction of oil from sunflower seeds. Cake - the concentrated forage rich with protein and fat. The sunflower cake contains 40.9% of protein, 6.8% of fat, 8.5% of cellulose. On amino acid...
Group: Oilcake
Halvah with a pean
In stock 
Price:
31.98 UAH
Halvah with a peanut Structure: the sunflower kernels (cleared, fried, pounded), white sugar, starch syrup, the peanut fried frother natural (extract of a soap root), the acidity regulator (lactic acid), vanillin (fragrance identical to natural). May contain sesame traces. Does not contain...
Group: Halvah
Halvah traditional
In stock 
Price:
27 UAH
Halvah traditional Structure: the cleared, fried, pounded sunflower kernels (61,4%), starch syrup (20,2%), white sugar (18,2%), frother natural (extract of a soap root) (0,2%), the acidity regulator (lactic acid) (0,06%). May contain traces of a peanut and sesame. Does not contain GMO. Caloric...
Group: Halvah
Halvah with sesame
In stock 
Price:
34.02 UAH
Halvah with sesame Structure: the sunflower kernels (cleared, fried, pounded), white sugar, starch syrup, fried seeds of sesame, frother natural (extract of a soap root), the acidity regulator (lactic acid), vanillin (fragrance identical to natural). May contain peanut traces. Does not contain...
Group: Halvah
Halvah with aroma of vanilla
In stock 
Price:
27 UAH
  Halvah with aroma of vanilla   Structure: the sunflower kernels (cleared, fried, pounded), white sugar, starch syrup, frother natural (extract of a soap root), the acidity regulator (lactic acid), vanillin (fragrance identical to natural). May contain traces of a peanut and sesame....
Group: Halvah
Halvah with cocoa
In stock 
Price:
29.88 UAH
Halvah with cocoa Structure: the sunflower kernels (cleared, fried, pounded), white sugar, cocoa powder, starch syrup, frother natural (extract of a soap root), the acidity regulator (lactic acid), vanillin (fragrance identical to natural). May contain traces of a peanut and sesame. Does not...
Group: Halvah
Briquettes Pini Kay - from sunflower pod
Not available | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 2000 UAH/t.  - from 1000 t.
Group: Fuel Briquettes
Fuel pellets and briquettes from sunflower pod
Not available 
The company produces pellets from sunflower pod. Price: 850 UAH. Shipment at own expense. Pressing is one of the main processes in technology of briquetting of vegetable waste without addition binding. The substances which are contained in cages of plants and emitted in the course of production...
Group: Pellet fuel
Proteinaceous weight for production of halvah
In stock 
Price:
23.7 UAH
LLC SIDVELS offers proteinaceous weight for production of halvah. It is made of the purified pod of beaten kernel of sunflower by purity of 98,6%
Group: Halvah
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Seedwealth, LTD, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • Сидвелс, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Ядра подсолнечника для кондитерской промышленности
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 23 UAH от 1000 т
ООО «Сидвелс» длительный период занимается переработкой подсолнечника. Украина славится в мире богатыми урожаями этой удивительной солнечной культуры, поэтому наше предприятие выпускает различную продукцию на основе подсолнечника: халву разных видов, масло подсолнечное, белковую массу для...
Группа: Семечки подсолнечника
Ядро подсолнуха  битое
В наличии 
17.40 UAH
ООО «Сидвелс» предлагает ядро подсолнечника целое и битое для кондитерской промышленности.   Ядро подсолнечника (очищенная семечка) применяются в кулинарной, хлебопекарной, кондитерской промышленности. В пищевой индустрии отмечены следующие направления использования ядер кондитерского...
Группа: Подсолнечник
Халва "зернятко"
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 26.35 UAH от 1000 кг
Халва подсолнечная в асортименте, это уникальный продукт обладающий пищевой ценностью, приготовленная только из натуральных компонентов. В состав настоящей халвы входят: семена подсолнечника, сахар, патока, и пенообразователь.   Халва с ядром семечки подсолнечника, наше креативное решение - ваш...
Группа: Халва
Халва с изюмом
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 29.30 UAH от 1000 кг
Халва с изюмом Состав: ядра подсолнечника (очищенные, жареные, растертые), сахар белый, патока крахмальная, изюм, пенообразователь натуральный (экстракт мыльного корня), регулятор кислотности (кислота молочная), ванилин (ароматизатор идентичный натуральному). Может содержать следы арахиса. Не...
Группа: Халва
Макуха (жмых) жареная
В наличии 
от 2500 UAH
Жмых подсолнечника в Украине по лучшей цене! Жмых - это продукт маслоэкстракционного производства, получаемый после извлечения масла из семян подсолнечника. Жмых - богатый белком и жиром концентрированный корм. В подсолнечном жмыхе содержится 40.9% протеина, 6.8% жира, 8.5% клетчатки. По...
Группа: Жмых
Халва с арахисом
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 28.30 UAH от 1000 кг
Халва с арахисом Состав: ядра подсолнечника (очищенные, жареные, растертые), сахар белый, патока крахмальная, арахис жаренный, пенообразователь натуральный (экстракт мыльного корня), регулятор кислотности (кислота молочная), ванилин (ароматизатор идентичный натуральному). Может содержать следы...
Группа: Халва
Халва традиционная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 25.30 UAH от 1000 кг
Халва традиционная Состав: очищенные, жареные, растертые ядра подсолнечника (61,4%), патока крахмальная (20,2%), сахар белый (18,2%), пенообразователь натуральный (экстракт мыльного корня) (0,2%), регулятор кислотности (кислота молочная) (0,06%). Может содержать следы арахиса и кунжута. Не...
Группа: Халва
Халва с кунжутом
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 30.30 UAH от 1000 кг
Халва с кунжутом Состав: ядра подсолнечника (очищенные, жареные, растертые), сахар белый, патока крахмальная, жареные семена кунжута, пенообразователь натуральный (экстракт мыльного корня), регулятор кислотности (кислота молочная), ванилин (ароматизатор идентичный натуральному). Может содержать...
Группа: Халва
Халва с ароматом ванили
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 25.30 UAH от 1000 кг
  Халва с ароматом ванили   Состав: ядра подсолнечника (очищенные, жареные, растертые), сахар белый, патока крахмальная, пенообразователь натуральный (экстракт мыльного корня), регулятор кислотности (кислота молочная), ванилин (ароматизатор идентичный натуральному). Может содержать следы...
Группа: Халва
Халва с какао
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 28 UAH от 1000 кг
Халва с какао Состав: ядра подсолнечника (очищенные, жареные, растертые), сахар белый, какао-порошок, патока крахмальная, пенообразователь натуральный (экстракт мыльного корня), регулятор кислотности (кислота молочная), ванилин (ароматизатор идентичный натуральному). Может содержать следы арахиса...
Группа: Халва
Брикеты Пини Кей - из лузги подсолнечника
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 2000 UAH от 1000 т
Топливные брикеты - изготовлены из лузги подсолнечника, не включают в себя никаких вредных веществ - это новый, удобный вид топлива. Топливные брикеты имеют ряд преимуществ по сравнению с обычным топливом. Экологичность. Брикеты совершенно безопасны для здоровья. Не содержат вредных примесей...
Группа: Топливные брикеты
Топливные пеллеты и брикеты из лузги подсолнечника
В наличии 
1700 UAH
Компания производит пеллеты из лузги подсолнечника. Цена: 850 грн. Самовывоз. Прессование является одним из основных процессов в технологии брикетирования растительных отходов без добавления связующего. В качестве связующих элементов здесь выступают вещества, содержащиеся в клетках растений и...
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Белковая масса для производства халвы
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 23.70 UAH от 1000 кг
ООО "СИДВЕЛС" предлагает белковую массу для производства халвы. Изготовлена из очищенной лузги битого ядра подсолнечника чистотой 98,6 %
Группа: Халва

Описание

Каталог товаров Сидвелс, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги